Wizard Pharmacy is changing as you know it!

You will notice over the coming months that our stores will be receiving a makeover as we enter an exciting new era in our pharmacies to support your wellbeing.

We invite you to come on this journey with us, stay tuned…

The new look Waizard is coming soon

Whizz into your local Wizard Pharmacy for everyday savings. Introducing 7 NEW STORES!

BELMONT

Shop 8, Belmont Village S/C
Belmont WA 6104

View on map >>

T (08) 94781819
E belmont@wizardphy.com.au

CAROUSEL

Shop 1042, Westfield Carousel S/C
Cannington WA 6107

View on map >>

T (08) 9458 1119
E carousel@wizardphy.com.au

GIRRAWHEEN

Shop 4M, Newpark S/C,
Girrawheen WA 6064

View on map >>

T (08) 92471688
E girrawheen@wizardphy.com.au

KALGOORLIE

249 Hannan Street
Kalgoorlie WA 6430

View on map >>

T (08) 9021 2453
E kalgoorlie@wizardphy.com.au

MANDURAH

Shop 11, Sands S/C
Mandurah WA 6210

View on map >>

T (08) 9535 2134
E belmont@wizardphy.com.au

BUNBURY CENTRAL

110 Victoria Street
Bunbury WA 6230

View on map >>

T (08) 9721 2071
E bunburycentral@wizardphy.com.au

CLAREMONTnew(Formerly Terry White)

Shop 143 Claremont Quarter
Claremont WA 6010

View on map >>

T (08) 6280 0015
E claremont@wizardphy.com.au

JOONDALUP CENTRALnew(Formerly Terry White)

Shop T8, Lakeside Joondalup S/C
Joondalup WA 6027

View on map >>

T (08) 9300 2900
E joondalup@wizardphy.com.au

KALGOORLIE CENTRALnew(Formerly AMCAL)

205 Hannan St
Kalgoorlie WA 6430

View on map >>

T (08) 9021 2200
E kalgoorliecentral@wizardphy.com.au

Morley Gallerianew(Formerly Terry White)

Shop SP063, Centro Galleria S/C
Morley WA 6062

View on map >>

T (08) 9275 5496
E morleygalleria@wizardphy.com.au

BUNBURY PARK CENTRE

Shop 7 & 9 Park Centre
Bunbury WA 6230

View on map >>

T (08) 9721 5909
E RManager.WWPC@wizardphy.com.au

GARDEN CITY (KMART MALL)

Shop 120, Garden City S/C
Booragoon WA 6154

View on map >>

T (08) 93647606
E gardencity@wizardphy.com.au

Joondal upper levelnew(Formerly prescriptions plus)

Shop T214, Lakeside Joondalup S/C
Joondalup WA 6027

View on map >>

T (08) 9301 0495
E joondalupcentral@wizardphy.com.au

KELMSCOTT plaza

Shop 8, Kelmscott Plaza S/C
Kelmscott WA 6111

View on map >>

T (08) 9390 5777
E kelmscott@wizardphy.com.au

CANNINGTON

Tenacy 23 / 1490 Albany Hwy
Becknam WA 6107

View on map >>

T (08) 9258 4516
E cannington@wizardphy.com.au

Garden city (coles mall)new(formerly prescriptions plus)

Shop 72 Garden City S/C
Booragoon WA 6154

View on map >>

T (08) 9364 8944
E gardencity2@wizardphy.com.au

Joondalup Drive

Shop E5A Lakeside Joondalup S/C
Joondalup WA 6027

View on map >>

T (08) 9301 5300
E joondalupupper@wizardphy.com.au

kelmscott stargatenew(formerly prescriptions plus)

Shop 8, 9, 10+ 13 Stargate S/C
Kelmscott WA 6111

View on map >>

T (08) 9390 9911
E kelmscottstartgate@wizardphy.com.au